Hammersmith, Fulham and Wandsworth Ramblers

Walking in London and South East England

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display the full walk details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 23rd September 2017, PENSHURST TO TONBRIDGE LINEAR, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th September 2017, Chessington South to Kingston, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 1st October 2017, PENSHURST CIRCULAR, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th October 2017, KNOCKHOLT CIRCULAR, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 14th October 2017, PRINCES RISBOROUGH CIRCULAR, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 15th October 2017, LENHAM TO HOLLINGBOURNE LINEAR, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 21st October 2017, GUILDFORD CIRCULAR, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 25th October 2017, ASHURST (Kent) CIRCULAR, 9.9mile / 15.9km
Moderate Sunday, 29th October 2017, GREAT MISSENDEN TO HIGH WYCOMBE, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 11th November 2017, MILFORD TO GODALMING LINEAR, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th November 2017, HEVER TO LEIGH LINEAR, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 25th November 2017, CHALK FARM TO GOODGE STREET LINEAR, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 26th November 2017, CHINGFORD TO WANSTEAD FLATS LINEAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd December 2017, SEAFORD TO EASTBOURNE LINEAR, 13mile / 20.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th December 2017, WATERLOO TO REGENT’S PARK LINEAR, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th December 2017, HASLEMERE CIRCULAR, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 21st December 2017, A WANDER AROUND WANDSWORTH COMMON, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th December 2017, WARWICK AVENUE TO HAMPSTEAD LINEAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, DORKING CIRCULAR, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, EYNSFORD CIRCULAR, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 21st January 2018, WENDOVER TO GREAT MISSENDEN LINEAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, TEDDINGTON CIRCULAR, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 3rd February 2018, HARLINGTON CIRCULAR, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 8th February 2018, MOTTINGHAM TO BECKENHAM HILL ON THE GREEN CHAIN, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 10th February 2018, GRAFTON REGIS CIRCULAR, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, RIDDLESDOWN TO COULSDON SOUTH LINEAR, 10.4mile / 16.7km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, LIPHOOK TO HASLEMERE LINEAR, 9.3mile / 15km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, September 22, 2017